top of page

Day Six

Saturday 27th May

Day 6

Sleep💤: Today I woke up at 09:00 feeling really refreshed, I had slept through the night and it really did make so much difference,

As it was soo nice outside I put on a dress and went off to get the food shop done nice and early so I could enjoy the rest of the day, of course that ment a stop in at Costa lol.

I sat out on the step to the flat with my coffee and just enjoyed the sun on my skin, when it's sunny out I always try and find time to enjoy being outside. I love being out side most times but everyone feels better when in the sun, I even decided to get my yoga mat and do my practice out side too 🙀

The afternoon was spent relaxing and watching YouTube and Netflix. Now I'm trying not to spend all my time in front of the TV but I think I had a little too much sun that morning as when I went in to change for yoga I saw I had come out in heat spots on my arms and chest so thought it would be best to stay inside for the afternoon,

Exercise💪🏼: Today was day 5 of the yoga challenge I’ve been taking part in and it was a hard one for me, Trying to get my foot to my arm pit!! boy that was fun, Doing yoga in the sun was so relaxing even if the post man did give me a really funny look while I was in cobra!

Healthy Eating🍌: I’m still really finding eating first thing in the morning really hard but I’m keeping hopeful and will continue to make myself have something even if its just a smoothy, The rest of the day was fine except for a couple of shandys in the evening while watching SoA.

Smoking🚬: I was finding today a little difficult and then at around 1pm I worked out why, I had forgotten to put on my patch! DOH once I put it on the rest of the day was easy.

Many thanks for reading,

Much love Kitty Katt 🐾

bottom of page