top of page

Day Thirteen

Saturday 3rd June Day 13

Sleep💤: as it was the weekend I allowed myself to sleep a little later than normal not only that but I didn't get to sleep until around 01:00am

I'm off out tonight so I'm going to chill out for most of the day, my Anxiety always plays havoc with me before a night out with my friends, I must of decided 100 times today that I wasn't going, even when I was getting ready to go out I was still fighting with my inner voice.

I decided that I wanted to use my Jamberry nail wraps for the evening and I'm really happy with how they turned out.

I'm so glad I went out in the end as it was really nice to let my hair down and have a few drinks with the girls, chat rubbish and get a little dance on. I ended up getting home at around 02:30am 🙀

Exercise💪🏼: today I spotted a new yoga challenge that had started on the 1st so I decided to take part in it as it was open to all levels and I really enjoy taking part in them too.

Healthy Eating🍌: I had a good day with food as I knew I was going out and that I'd ruin my diet with alcohol (and maybe a kebab) but hey you only live once right 😸

Smoking🚬: As I was getting ready to get off the bus in the evening I realised that I didn't have a patch on and I'd left my vape at home 🙀 I did end up smoking after a few drinks😿

As I’m now at 13 days of writing a daily blog I’ve decided to change it up to a weekly one as most of my days are going to be the same for the next few weeks.

Many thanks for reading,

Much love Kitty Katt 🐾

.

bottom of page